Science Advisory Committee

Prof. Shang-Ping Xie

Roger Revelle Chair in Environmental Science

University of California at San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography


Prof. Henk A. Dijkstra

Professor of Dynamical Oceanography 

Institute for Marine and Atmospheric research Utrecht  

Department of Physics 
Director,  Centre for Complex Systems Studies
Faculty of Science, Utrecht University


Prof. Axel Timmermann

Director & Distinguished Professor

IBS Center for Climate Physics, Pusan National University

South Korea